About ETEC

Our Story

ELM was founded in the 1930s and has been active as a supplier of machines for industry, municipalities, agriculture & horticulture for almost 90 years. After being active as a dealer of excavation equipment for 25 years, ELM Bouwmachines B.V. has been responsible for the sales and service of the world brand Doosan for the South West Netherlands region since 2012.

In 2017, ELM Bouwmachines B.V. split from ELM Bleiswijk B.V., and at the end of 2018, ELM Bouwmachines B.V. moved to Transportweg 10 in Waddinxveen (former ETEC building). At this location, ELM Bouwmachines can further develop into a total supplier for the excavation equipment industry.

We now have a 10,000 m2 complex with a 3,000 m2 workshop, paint shop with 2 spacious spray booths, and a fully equipped construction department in which we are able to develop and manufacture machines in-house. With 30 full time employees, we have proved ourselves to be a reliable partner. We fulfil an advisory role and offer our customers the best solutions for sales, rental, repairs & maintenance.

Our service department has well-trained skilled (service) technicians and a well-equipped modern workshop and service vehicles. This enables us to adequately respond to your specific circumstances and/or wishes. We can carry out repairs and maintenance work both in our own workshop and on location.

Our Team

Sander de Regt - Directeur
+31 10 200 4383
sander@elmbouwmachines.nl
Jelco Wijsman - Business Manager
+31 10 200 4111
jelco@elmbouwmachines.nl
Niels de Jong - Werkplaats Chef
+31 10 200 4950
niels@elmbouwmachines.nl
Robert Vente - Magazijn Chef
+31 10 200 4383
robert@elmbouwmachines.nl
Anno Blok - Verkoopspecialist Zuid-Holland
+31 68 68 76 742
anno@elmbouwmachines.nl
Gerben Brouwer - Verkoopspecialist Utrecht & Noord Holland
+31 68 68 22 836
gerben@elmbouwmachines.nl
Maurice de Heer - Service Planner
+31 10 200 4383
maurice@elmbouwmachines.nl